Tight wallet Tuesday : Belletto studio HD airbrush

20130910-100613.jpg

It’s Tight wallet Tuesday! Sorry it has been awhile! I’ve been pretty busy! But, I’ve finally figured out a schedule to continue blogging, be a mom, continue my makeup artist gigs and my new endeavor going back to college for my general Ed. So anyways enough about the ranting and raving!

I have a new TIGHT wallet Tuesday and Its the Belletto studio airbrush machine! Okay so I’ve been on a hunt for a nice compact airbrush machine. A lot of times brides request airbrush makeup and I just honestly did not like the idea of dragging around the big iwata compressor that I already have! It was huge and heavy . So I finally decided on the Belletto studio because it has great reviews and a pretty good price! Originally this set is around $350 but I got the best deal ever on Groupon!

Have you guys ever used Groupon? Groupon is great! So I got this on groupon last week for $89! Yes $89 it includes the airbrush gun, the compressor , 2 foundation colors, a blush , a highlighter and the airbrush cleaner! Such an amazing deal.

Why airbrush?
A lot of people tend to love Airbrush makeup because it gives you a nice flawless finish, the actual product is water proof or water resistant. It is also super quick and efficient and a little product goes a long way.

Want one?

Be on the look out because sometimes Belletto studio will also have promotions on hautelook! It’s so worth it! Once I play around with it i’ll show you before and after photos!

If you have always wanted an airbrush machine and it was never within your budget now you can definitely afford it!

Tight wallet Tuesday : being glam on a budget!

2 thoughts on “Tight wallet Tuesday : Belletto studio HD airbrush

  1. I ordered this system last July and loved it at first, however, once it breaks you are out of luck. They will not honor their warranty! They want me to spend $30 to replace the airbrush gun that has a supposed lifetime warranty and send my original back. I wouldn’t recommend after this experience, customer service has stopped responding.

Leave a Reply

