Target Haul: Maybelline Great Lash Limited Edition 2013

20130820-091633.jpg

For the last month I have been on the hunt for these limited edition Maybelline great lash mascaras! I first ran across the ad for these in Allure or Elle magazine about a month ago, I tore the advertisement out and put it in my planner to remind me. I don’t know about you but if I don’t have a list or a reminder these days I totally forget what I’m supposed to do/ or buy.

So to my surprise while back to school shopping I finally found them! In all 6 colors, and you know me couldn’t pick 3 so I got all 6! They were only $4.50 per mascara and the best colors ever. Plus, when I searched for them online on amazon people were selling them for $15 a mascara because they are limited and selling out! Super glad I found them!

The colors come in pink, berry, purple, blue, teal and green! And of course they all have extremely catchy names.

Pink = wink of pink
Teal = teal appeal
Purple = vision in violet
Berry = so very berry
Blue = I see blue
Green = green with envy

Did anyone purchase any of these mascaras? And if so which ones did you get?!

I am glam
I am gluttony

One thought on “Target Haul: Maybelline Great Lash Limited Edition 2013

Leave a Reply

