What’s in the box Wednesday ? : August julep maven

20130731-075744.jpg

It’s not yet August but it will be tomorrow and my julep maven box has already arrived! Last friday to be exact! I love their speedy service!
This months box theme is celebrating julep mavens second year as a monthly subscription! Yay! Happy two year anniversary!
As always super cute packaging below are some photos of how the box was packed this month..

20130731-080058.jpg

20130731-080119.jpg

20130731-080134.jpg

20130731-080209.jpg

I thought it was super cute that they included “forget me not seeds” and the message was “thank you for growing with us!” I tell you the marketing ideas with this company are absolutely awesome!

Lastly here are the colors I received this month in my “it girl” package . Nellie which is the deep pink/ magenta color. Fiore which seems to be a deep gray with a purple undertone and also Marjorie an orange with a slight shimmer!

20130731-080707.jpg

As always I am extremely impressed with my box! Only $19.99 per month with approximately a $45 value per box!

It’s definitely a box worth subscribing too. Interested click the link below let them know I sent you!

http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/244995/

I am glam.
I am gluttony.

4 thoughts on “What’s in the box Wednesday ? : August julep maven

Leave a Reply

