Fine Finger Friday: NCLA x Melody Ehsani Bandana Nail Wraps

photo 1

NCLA a super cool nail/manicure company based out of Southern California! I was always intrigued with their ridiculously Dope Nail wraps and bright nail polish colors. I finally invested in some of their nail wraps and might I add I got tons of compliments on them!

Slightly Gangster and Super Chic at the same time! These bandana nail wraps come with red bandanas and black bandanas! It also includes a nail file! Pictured Below

photo 2

photo 3

And here’s what I did with them! I alternated fingers with a solid white and black nail and some bandanas in between! What do you think?

photo-80

Im loving them! And I cant wait to rock all the other nail wraps I got! Go check out their websites you’ll fall in love with all the unique nail wraps!

http://www.shopncla.com

I am glam
I am gluttony

2 thoughts on “Fine Finger Friday: NCLA x Melody Ehsani Bandana Nail Wraps

Leave a Reply

