What’s in the bag Wednesday: July Ipsy Bag

ImageMy July Ipsy Bag is here! I actually got it almost two weeks but I have been so busy that I am just getting to post my goodies now! My Ipsy bag this month came with a cute clear bright pink cylinder shaped makeup bag. Inside I received a Pop Pouty pop crayon in Rose Romance, BH cosmetics California Collection Palette, Coola Mineral Sunscreen, Benefit Cosmetics Benetint and Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Renewal Beach Spray.

All of these items tie into the theme for the month “Beach Beauty”.

I can’t wait to use the Beach spray by Healthy sexy hair! That is one of my fav haircare brands.

Below are a few swatches of the items I received.

photo-75

This is a swatch of the Pop Pouty Pop Crayon in Rose Romance- it is a soft neutral pink perfect for a natural look!

bh cosmetics california collection

Here are swatches from the BH cosmetics California Collection eyeshadow palette. The purple is Hollywood, San Francisco is the bronze and Malibu is the gold. These colors do not have the best pigment, you will definitely need to pack these on.

These are the items that I have received in my July Ipsy Bag!
Until the next time. ❤

I am glam.
I am gluttony.

Leave a Reply

