What’s in the Box Wednesday: Julep Maven July Box

ImageIt is literally Christmas in July! Literally two days after receiving my June Julep Maven box I received my July box! Although this is only my second box with Julep this is my fave! The theme, the packaging, the inserts, the colors of the polish I absolutely love it all.

The theme is “California Coast” it has the golden gate bridge in the background. It’s representing the beautiful San Francisco. Sooo pretty. The colors represent the sun and the ocean. The brown zig zagged tissue represents the sand! This box was just perfectly put together!

The marketing and product development team did an outstanding job!

The colors I received this month are gorgeous as well.

I received Angela the dark navy with teal iridescent.

Nadia the golden yellow

and Tracy the Navy with silver glitter!

Oh yes and we can’t forget the free surprise gift! The Green tea facial blotting papers that I am dying to try!

Image

Don’t forget if you are interested in joining use the link below!

Let them know I sent you!

http://www.julep.com/rewardsref/index/refer/id/244995/

I am glam.

I am gluttony.

Leave a Reply

