Manic Monday Mask Review: Glam Glow Tingling & Exfoliating Mud Mask

IMG_6217

Back with another Manic Monday Mask Review! It’s been a minute since I’ve reviewed a mask! This mask right here is one of my absolute favorite masks! I know I say that about a lot of things but this mask gives me instant gratification immediately! 

So just a little history on the mask! It’s made in California my home state! Hollywood to be exact. It was created to be your quick fix before you hit the red carpet. It’s created for both men and women, all ages, and all skin types! It’s a quick 10 minute mud mask that you can apply before hopping in the shower.

What is this amazing mask supposed to do for your skin?

It is designed to give you the glow back in your skin, exfoliate, tighten, smooth and soften the skin. It also removes impurities without removing the natural oils in your skin! 

How do you use it?

photo-2

 

 Apply a thin layer to a clean face

Remove mask with warm water in circular motions

Use twice a week or as often as you’d like.

Here is my skin with the product on and my face after. My skin is tight, glowing, and my skin tone is even.

 

What’s in this product?

What is making my skin amazing?

 

* French Sea Clay: absorbs toxic substances and impurities

* Volcanic Pumice Rock: exfoliates dead skin cells , smoothes out fine lines and softens face texture.

*Green Tea Leaf Pieces: Super antioxidant 

 

Interested in purchasing?

A 0.5 oz is $19.00 and a 1.7 oz is $69.00

As I always mention you can go to a Sephora location and get a sample before committing to the purchase! But honestly it is so worth the money! 

Have any of you tried this mask yet?

Until the next Manic Monday.

I am glam.

I am gluttony.

Leave a Reply

