Moisture Monday: Garnier Skin Renew Daily Moisture Lotion (anti-sun damage)

So I finally transitioned to a new daily moisturizer. I was using Timeless Secret SPF 20 moisturizer it was my absolute fav daily moisturizer but it is now discontinued and no longer existent. I used the very last of my last bottle yesterday and this morning started using my Garnier Skin Renew Daily Moisture lotion. The reason this product caught my eye was on the box it mentions it has an SPF 28 and it was also anti aging helping with uneven skin tone, sun spots, and fine lines. If I can give you one tip in life it is that sunscreen is imperative in your daily skin care regimen! Plus it was only $12.00 at CVS.

Image

So before I go on to tell you a little more about this product I have to admit that this might be my new fav face sunscreen! For one it is an SPF 28 and since I am african american it is extremely difficult to find a sunscreen that does not leave a white streaky finish on my face and this product has no white streaks what so ev! And I am feeling moisturized without looking overly greasy! So far so good.

The good good about the product.

reasonably priced for 2.5 oz

helps reverse visible signs of sun damage

studies show…RESULTS

instantly: skin is smoother and brighter

4 weeks: sun spots brighten, skin is more even and fine lines are diminished

Formulation Facts:

Dermatologist tested

Oil free 99.9%

Non comedogenic- wont clog pores

Allergy tested

Non Greasy.

Moisture Mondays.

Stay moisturized and SPF-ed up! Summer is right around the corner! I love the sun but the sun is no joke! Protect your beautiful skin!

I am glam.

I am gluttony.

One thought on “Moisture Monday: Garnier Skin Renew Daily Moisture Lotion (anti-sun damage)

Leave a Reply

