Fresh Out the Box Friday: NARS I will survive Cheek & Lips Set

Image

Happy Friday & Happy Memorial Day weekend everyone! I love NARS cosmetics but what I love more than Nars Cosmetics is NARS cosmetics awesome gift sets! Yes! They create some of the best sets with awesome pricing!

I just purchased the” I will Survive” set from http://www.narscosmetics.com and this set is absolutely perfect. Perfect pricing with 3 perfect products. I have been dying to try the infamous “deep throat” gloss and blush! In this kit they are both included and it also includes the Velvet Matte Lip pencil in Sex Machine. This set is worth $75 but they sale it on their website for only $55! Yes $55 an automatic savings of $20.

Image

The set comes in the box pictured above, and inside the box you get a cute little styrofoam covered in a velvet like material where the products are placed. They are all full size items which is another added bonus. No sample size here.

The colors are swatched below they are beautiful for everyday wear. On my skin tone the color is a beautiful peachy pink tone which is great for spring and summer wear!

Image

I’m not too sure how long this deal will be around! So to avoid missing out go to the website now and get your I will survive set! http://www.narscosmetics.com

Fresh out the box friday: Providing you with the new new for your enjoyment!

I am glam.

I am gluttony

2 thoughts on “Fresh Out the Box Friday: NARS I will survive Cheek & Lips Set

Leave a Reply

