What’s in the bag Wednesday? : Ipsy May 2013 Glam Bag

So after months of research I finally gave in and subscribed to the monthly Ipsy glam bag. For one it is only$10 a month well $10.90 with tax! You get a cute little makeup bag with products! Plus its a surprise! Who doesn’t love surprises <3!

So this is my first bag and I decided to do a video opposed to a blog because I know we all get tired of reading. I get lazy and sometimes Id totally rather watch a video or look at pictures. 

Forewarning I’m extremely awkward it’s been a while since i’ve been in front of the camera! So here is my youtube video on the unveiling of my May Ipsy bag.

 

Products include:

Mirabella Lip Lustre Liner in Hipnotic

Yaby cosmetics concealer in buff

Nume Finishing Serum

Juice Beauty lipgloss in Champagne

Zoya nail polish in blu 

 

If you want to give ipsy a try click the link below! it’s only $10 a month

http://www.ipsy.com/?refer=u-hflkd1tn9jnkmc5

 

I am glam.

I am gluttony.

4 thoughts on “What’s in the bag Wednesday? : Ipsy May 2013 Glam Bag

Leave a Reply

