Store My HEART- www.TOBI.COM

Hey guys it’s my first post on STORE (stole) My HEART <3! So I know this website has been around for a while! I actually did makeup for their website about 8 years ago, but the new site is totally flipped with great marketing and great clothes!  The website is Tobi.com! It has really cute dresses, shoes, lingerie. It is reasonably priced and best of all when you sign up for the website you get an email for 50% off your first order! Also they give 30% off new items for the first 7 days which is also really really cool.

The other great thing they do is if you refer 5 friends to their website you get another 50% off coupon on your next order! So everyone go sign up tell them I sent you! Here is the link https://www.tobi.com/i/MTI2MTU1Mw==

You get 50% off I get 50 % off we both win!

So go ahead and take a look you won’t be disappointed! http://www.tobi.com

I am glam.

I am gluttony

2 thoughts on “Store My HEART- www.TOBI.COM

  1. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d
    like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

Leave a Reply

