Manic Monday: Freeman Feeling Beautiful Purifying Clay Mask Acai

I’ve been gone for a while on an amazing birthday trip to New York but i’m back with another mask review. I figured while unpacking I could throw on a new mask and feed my skin some goodness. So that is exactly what I did. I came across this really inexpensive mask at CVS I believe it was only $3.99. I picked it up because I love Clay masks, I love the idea of them extracting dirt from the pores. And Secondly because it was Acai. We all know the acai is a wonderful antioxidant, and we all know antioxidants fight free radicals so this was a perfect combo for me!

Image

This mask is packed with natural ingredients and not only does it have Acai extract but it includes 
Goji, Pomegranate, Mango, Mangosteen, Cranberry, Noni and Blueberry! The most high packed antioxidant fruits! This is just one amazing fruit basket for the face and it smells just as good too!

It’s main focus is to help with skin damage, soften and brighten the skin.

This can be used two times a week or as often as needed.

Very simple to use: Apply mask to face and neck avoiding the eye area. Let dry, and then rinse with warm water.

Below is a photo with the mask on. I love the consistency of this product it glides on smoothly for a clay mask . Sometimes with a clay mask it’s not as easy to maneuver on the skin this one slipped and slide. 

Image

I wish there was a scratch and sniff feature, because this product smells like fresh fruit heaven.

Image

Here is my Before and After, you can see a little bit of an improvement in brightness. But I can definitely feel the softness of the skin a lot more. For $3.99 this product is totally worth it! It is also a really good mask if you are in a hurry and need a fresh face!

 

Until the next Manic Monday! Have a good week.

I am glam.

I am gluttony.

2 thoughts on “Manic Monday: Freeman Feeling Beautiful Purifying Clay Mask Acai

Leave a Reply

