We Love Lashes : Maybelline Falsies review

Okay SO I know I am off by a day! But we still love lashes on Thursdays so I am back with a review of another mascara! 

Everyone swears by this mascara, and actually I do too! I feel like Maybelline has almost got mascara down to a science! 90% of their mascaras I have tried deliver! Falsies yes this is the deliverer. Long lushes lashes full of life!  They maximize my lashes to the fullest potential ! There is something about that spoon brush that just maximizes my lashes in every aspect without clumping ! 

Here is a photo of my before and after Image

I love me some cost effective mascara that does the job! Because $6 opposed to $30 ill take any day.

 

I am glam.

I am gluttony.

We love lashes all days of the week.

One thought on “We Love Lashes : Maybelline Falsies review

Leave a Reply

