VIB SEPHORA 15% CHIC WEEK HAUL

sephora free toteSo after I wrote my post this morning informing you guys of the VIB 15% off sale at Sephora I literally went into my nearest store. Although this awesome 15% promotion is ongoing though  Monday April 22,2013 I went in store today because the free Sephora tote for VIBS was valid only today and while supplies last. So I got it! That is the cute little tote on the left! It has the Black and white Stripes With a little rectangle in the middle of the bag that says “Sephora” with two black handles.

ImageInside the tote were a few samples, nothing crazy like a deluxe sample. Just simple little packet samples. They probably are random and vary per location. In my package I received too faced eyeshadow insurance which I will probably be able to get one use out of. The other samples I received are the Sephora Collections Super loaded age defy serum, the Sephora collection perfecting ultra smoothing primer and the Sephora age defy moisture cream spf 15. I am actually excited about trying these out because they get pretty good reviews on their website. The last 3 samples included Ole Henriksen sheer transformation which is an oil-free brightening moisturizer , Boscia Purifying cleansing gel and Versace Bright Crystal fragrance which is one of my favorite fragrances!

Now for my HAUL! There are a few things I always debate on and know I really want them but figured I’ll wait until I absolutely need them! I still don’t NEED them but at 15% why the heck not!

ImageMy first must have! GLAMGLOW Mud mask! Don’t you worry! I will be doing a review on this real soon! One of the best masks I have tried! Anyways this set retails at $69. So usually just the 1.2 oz itself cost $69 but you get the 1.2 oz of the super clearing mud mask and you get (2) 0.5 oz of the tingling and exfoliating mud mask. The best deal! And at 15% off you know I had to purchase it.

 

 

 

 

 

The other 3 items I got today were just some items that have either been sold out for a while or on sale. So when I ran across them I figured might as well get them while they are 15% off. I have this really weird mentality if its there at the time and i’ve been searching for it then it was meant for me to have it! So these are my meant to be’s!

Gluttony.

katvond foil lipstick

KAT VON D Foil Lipstick in “OH MY GOTH” on sale for $8 plus an additional 15% off.

nails inc leather effect boho

NAILS INC Leather Effect Nail Polish in Black- NOHO

This and the Red one are allllwwaays sold out!  Happy to get my hands on it.

and lastly,

naked basics palette

 

URBAN DECAY NAKED BASICS PALETTE

a nice neutral matte must have palette in anyones makeup kit!

 

Hope you enjoyed my haul from Sephora! Now all you VIB and Beauty Insiders go out there and enjoy your 15% off you have 11 days!

11 days to make an excuse to buy all types of things you do not need but at 15% off you have to HAVE!

 

I am Glam.

I am Gluttony.

 

Leave a Reply

