WHAT IS GLAM GLUTTONY?

Another Beauty & Fashion Blog? I know right ?! Well just like a majority of the girls in the world if not ALL; in some way shape or form you love fashion and makeup and shoes right?! So DO I! . Some of you might like high heels and mini skirts, and some of you might obsess over nikes and yoga pants. One girl might go to the MAC counter for the newest eyeshadow, and another might search for the best SPF moisturizer. At the end of the day it is still beauty and fashion.

I myself am addicted. Yes, it is actually a form of gluttony. I excessively indulge in all things glamorous! I am in love with every single aspect of the beauty and fashion world. Skincare, Nail Polish, Fragrance,Makeup, Shoes, Clothes, Accessories you name it I OCD it.

Although I got a late start on this beauty blogging thing who doesn’t need another opinion of a product you wanted to try out, or a new idea on how to wear an outfit? I never get enough! There are tons of blogs, instagrams, and magazines and I still search for NEW ideas.

So I present to you.. My new Blog

” GLAM GLUTTONY”

:: Excessively Indulging in all things Glamorous. This to is a deadly sin”

GLAM:

(noun)

the art of celebrating all things beautiful, superficial. Marvelous, fabulous, imperfect, unserious.
GLUTTONY
1)Over indulgence in anything; most often associated with food. It is also the excessive wasting of food/items and with holding from those who need it. Often it leads to lack of ‘living’ and a ‘lifeless’ life, or most of the time, to death and eternal torture in hell.
Leave a Reply

